Merlyn “Bud” Hayes

Merlyn Duane “Bud” Hayes, age 92 of Tracy, passed away Monday, August 6, 2018 at Prairie View Healthcare Center in Tracy. Memorial Services will be held at 11:00 a.m. Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at Zion Lutheran Church in Tracy.  Stephens Funeral Service – Tracy Area Funeral Home is assisting the family with arrangements. Merlyn “Bud” Hayes […]

Jim Fowler

James “Jim” Russell Fowler, age 77 of Westbrook, passed away Sunday, August 5, 2018 at Slayton Rehabilitation and Healthcare Center. Funeral Services will be held at 11:00 a.m. Thursday, August 9, 2018 at Grace Lutheran Church in Westbrook. Visitation will be begin at 9:30 a.m. Thursday and will continue until time of service at the […]

Elda Bjork

Elda Bjork age 93 of St. Paul, formerly of Redwood Falls, passed away on Friday, August 3, 2018 at Lyngblomsten Care Center in St. Paul while surrounded by family.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00 am Friday at the Redwood Valley Funeral Home in Redwood Falls.  Visitation will be held one hour prior to […]

Allen “Al” Frericks

Allen “Al” Norbert Frericks, age 70 of Redwood Falls formerly of Lucan, passed away Thursday, August 2, 2018 at Redwood Area Hospital in Redwood Falls. Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at St. Catherine’s Catholic Church in Redwood Falls. Visitation will be 4:00-7:00 p.m. Monday, August 6 […]

Merlin Stage

Merlin Stage, age 80 of Delhi, passed away Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at Methodist Hospital in St. Louis Park as a result of a heart attack.  Visitation will be 4:00-7:00 p.m. Friday, August 10 at the Redwood Valley Funeral Home followed by a prayer service at 7:00 p.m.  Burial will be at Grace Lutheran Cemetery […]

Myron “Mike” Skoblik

Myron “Mike” Skoblik, age 89 of Lucan, passed away Monday, July 30, 2018 at Clarkfield Care Center. Funeral Services will be held at 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, August 8 at Our Lady of Victory Catholic Church in Lucan. Visitation will be 4:00-7:00 p.m. Tuesday at the church with a prayer service at 7:00 p.m. and rosary […]

Richard Drexler

Richard John Drexler, age 90 of Redwood Falls formerly of Sleepy Eye, passed away Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at Wood Dale Nursing Home in Redwood Falls.  Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, August 1 at St. Catherine’s Catholic Church in Redwood Falls. Visitation will be 4:30-7:30 p.m. Tuesday, July 31 […]

LeRoy Ellingson

LeRoy Thor Ellingson, age 73 of Amiret, passed away Sunday, July 22, 2018 unexpectedly due to a farm accident.  Memorial Services will be held at 2:00 p.m. Friday, July 27 at Tracy Area Funeral Home in Tracy. Visitation will be one hour prior to the service at the funeral home. Interment will be in the […]

Janice Wiggins

Janice M. Wiggins, age 91 of Westbrook, passed away Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at Westbrook Good Samaritan Care Center.  Funeral services will be held at 10:30 a.m. Friday, July 20 at Trinity Lutheran Church in Westbrook. Visitation will be 4:00-8:00 p.m. Thursday, July 19 at Westbrook Funeral Home with a prayer service at 7:30 p.m. […]

Orwill Wigen, Jr.

Orwill J. Wigen Jr., age 74 of Tracy, passed away Monday, July 9, 2018 at Sanford Tracy Medical Center. Memorial Services will be held at 11:00 a.m. Monday, July 16 at the United Methodist Church in Tracy with Pastor David Erickson officiating. Visitation will be 5:00-7:00 p.m. Sunday, July 15 at Tracy Area Funeral Home […]