Richard VanDeWiele

Richard VanDeWiele age 84 of Walnut Grove passed away Saturday, June 17, 2017 at St. John’s Lutheran Home in Springfield. Mass of Christian Burial will be held Thursday, June 22 at 10:30 am at St. Paul Catholic Church in Walnut Grove. Visitation will be held Wednesday, June 21 from 4:00-8:00 pm with a prayer service […]

Richard Kramer

Richard Michael Kramer age 90 of Lucan died peacefully on June 17, 2017 at Avera Hospital in Marshall encircled by the love of his family. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 am Tuesday, June 20 at Our Lady of Victory Catholic Church in Lucan. Visitation will be held from 4:00-7:30 pm on Monday, June […]

Betty Cohrs

Betty Mae Cohrs age 83 of rural Westbrook passed away Friday, June 9, 2017 at the Westbrook Good Samaritan Care Center. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 am Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at Trinity Lutheran Church in Westbrook. Visitation will be held one hour prior to the service at church on Tuesday. Interment will […]

Vernon Klaassen

Vernon Robert Klaassen age 91 of Tracy, formerly of rural Dawson, passed away Monday, May 29, 2017 at Prairie View Senior Living.  Funeral services will be at 10 a.m. Friday, June 2 at the Tracy United Methodist Church.  Visitation is 4:00-7:00 p.m. Thursday at the Tracy Area Funeral Home with a prayer service at 7:00 […]

Marjorie Clarke

Marjorie Clarke, age 87 of Westbrook, passed away Friday, May 26, 2017 at Westbrook Good Samaritan Care Center.  Funeral services are pending at this time.  Online condolences may be sent at www.stephensfuneralservice.com.  Stephens Funeral Service – Westbrook Funeral Home is assisting the family with arrangements. Marjorie (Timmerman) Clarke was born February 5, 1930, in Slayton, […]

John Alf

John “Jack” Alf age 85 of Tracy passed away Monday, May 22, 2017 at his home surrounded by family.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00 AM Thursday, May 25 at the Tracy Lutheran Church. Visitation will be held 4:00-7:00 PM Wednesday, with a service of remembrance at 7:00 PM, at the Tracy Area Funeral […]

James Cooley

James “Jim” R. Cooley, age 72 of Westbrook, passed away Wednesday, May 17, 2017 at Slayton Rehabilitation and Healthcare Center.  A Celebration of Life and Remembrance will be held at 3:00 p.m. Saturday, May 20 at the Westbrook Funeral Home.  Burial will be in the Westbrook Cemetery.  Online condolences may be sent at www.stephensfuneralservice.com.  Stephens […]

Dale Abrahamson

Dale Abrahamson, age 88 of Sleepy Eye, formerly of Lafayette, passed away Thursday, May 11, 2017 at his home while surrounded by family.  Memorial services will be at 11:00 a.m. Monday, May 15 at United Faith Methodist Church in Sleepy Eye.  Visitation is 4:00-7:00 p.m. Sunday at the church and will continue one hour prior […]

Joseph Ryan Pope

Joseph Ryan Pope was born to eternal life in utero at nearly 20 weeks of gestation May 8, 2017 at the Redwood Area Hospital.  Funeral services will be at 10:30 a.m. Saturday, May 13 at St. Catherine’s Catholic Church.  Visitation is from 10:00 a.m. until the time of the service.  Private burial is in St. […]

Geneva Ellingson

Geneva Ruth Ellingson age 87 of Belview passed away Sunday, May 7, 2017 at Parkview Home in Belview surrounded by her family.  Funeral services will be at 11:00 a.m. Friday, May 12 at Our Savior’s Lutheran Church in Belview.  Visitation is 5:00-8:00 p.m. Thursday at the church with a prayer service at 7:30 p.m.  Visitation […]