Redwood Valley Funeral Home Obituaries

Eldon Kuehn

Eldon Delbert Kuehn, age 81 of Redwood Falls, passed away surrounded by his beloved family Saturday, April 14, 2018 at Park Nicollet Methodist Hospital in St. Louis Park following a short, unexpected illness. Funeral Services will be held at 11:00 a.m. Friday, April 20 at St. John’s Evangelical Lutheran Church in Redwood Falls. Visitation will […]

Joyce Hoffbeck – POSTPONED

Joyce Hoffbeck, age 86 of Redwood Falls, passed away Monday, April 9, 2018 at her home in Redwood Falls. Funeral Services HAVE BEEN POSTPONED AND will be held at 3:00 p.m. Monday, April 16 at Gloria Dei Lutheran Church in Redwood Falls. Visitation will be one hour prior to the service at the church. Interment […]

Richard “Dick” Walter

Richard J. “Dick” Walter age 81 of Wabasso passed away on Saturday, March 31, 2018 at Rice Memorial Hospital in Willmar.  Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 11:00 a.m. Wednesday at St. Anne’s Catholic Church in Wabasso.  Visitation will be held from 4:00 – 7:00 p.m. Tuesday at the church with a Prayer […]

Charlotte Jensen

Charlotte Kay Jensen, age 75 of Pennock formerly of Corrales, NM, passed away Saturday, March 24, 2018 at Prairie Senior Cottages in Hutchinson.  Memorial Services will be held at 11:00 a.m. Monday, April 2 at The First Lutheran Church of Norway Lake, New London.  Visitation will be one hour prior to the service at the […]

Dean Rudenick

Dean Carl Rudenick, age 60 of rural Seaforth, passed away Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at Sunwood Good Samaritan Care Center in Redwood Falls after a courageous battle with cancer.  Funeral Services will be held at 10:30 a.m. Monday, March 19, 2018 at St. John’s Lutheran Church in Vesta.  Visitation will be 4:00-7:00 p.m. Sunday, March […]

Elaine Christensen

Elaine R. Christensen age 89 of Northfield, formerly of Redwood Falls, passed away on Saturday, March 3, 2018 at the Northfield Retirement Community in Northfield, MN.  Memorial Services will be held at 11:00 a.m. Saturday, March 17, 2018 at First United Methodist Church in Redwood Falls.  Visitation will be one hour prior to service at […]

Elaine Trimnell

Elaine Trimnell age 81 of Redwood Falls, passed away Sunday, February 25, 2018 at North Memorial Medical Center in Robbinsdale.  Funeral Services will be held at 11:00 a.m. Friday, March 2, 2018 at Gloria Dei Lutheran Church in Redwood Falls.  Visitation will be 4:00-7:00 p.m. Thursday, March 1 at the Redwood Valley Funeral Home, and […]

Thomas Kemp

Thomas Leonard Kemp, age 75 of Redwood Falls formerly of Wabasso, passed away Thursday, February 22, 2018 after a battle with cancer at Season’s Hospice House in Redwood Falls.  Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 10:30 a.m. Monday, February 26 at St. Catherine’s Catholic Church in Redwood Falls.  Visitation will be 4:00-7:00 p.m. […]

Aaron Rasmussen

Aaron Rasmussen, age 39 of North Mankato formerly of Redwood Falls, passed away unexpectedly Saturday, February 10, 2018 at St. Mary’s Hospital in Rochester. Funeral Services will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Friday, February 16 at the Redwood Valley Funeral Home in Redwood Falls. Visitation will be 5:00-8:00 p.m. Thursday at the funeral home. […]

Jane Rivera

Jane Louise (Smith) Rivera, cherished wife, mother, daughter and sister, went to be with the Lord on Saturday, February 10, 2018 at the age of 71 years.  Funeral services will be held at 12:00 noon on Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at Assembly of God Church in Redwood Falls.  Visitation will be one hour prior to […]