Tracy Funeral Home Obituaries

Dolores Cooreman

Dolores D. Cooreman of Thornton, CO, passed away Sunday, June 10, 2018 at the Swedish Medical Center in Englewood, CO. She was 83.  Graveside services will be held at 11:00 a.m. Saturday, June 16, 2018 at the Calvary Catholic Cemetery in Tracy.  Stephens Funeral Service – Tracy Area Funeral Home is assisting the family with […]

Rosella Truwe

Rosella M. Truwe age 83 of Amiret passed away Sunday, May 27, 2018 at her home.  Mass of Christian Burial will be 11:00 a.m. Thursday, May 31, 2018 at St. Mary’s Catholic Church in Tracy.  Visitation will be 5:00-8:00 p.m. Wednesday, May 30 at the Tracy Area Funeral Home with a 5:00 p.m. Rosary service […]

Harold Cooper

Harold Eugene Cooper, age 95 of rural Tracy, passed away Sunday, December 17, 2017 at Prairie View Senior Living in Tracy.  The family of Harold Cooper invites friends and family to join them for a casual Celebration Gathering on June 2, 2018 at the Tracy United Methodist Fellowship Hall.  There will be a time for […]

Rose Onken

Rose Marie Onken, age 82 of Tracy, passed away on Saturday, May 19, 2018 at Prairie View Senior Living in Tracy.  Funeral Services will be held at 11:00 a.m. Thursday at Tracy Lutheran Church.  Visitation will be held from 6:00 – 8:00 p.m. Wednesday at the Tracy Area Funeral Home, and will continue one hour […]

Gordy Landuyt

Gordon “Gordy” Landuyt, age 67 of Tracy, passed away Monday, May 14, 2018 at his home.  Visitation will be held for one hour starting at 11:30 a.m. Wednesday, May 16 at the Tracy Area Funeral Home, followed by a prayer service.  Burial will be in Fort Snelling National Cemetery.  Stephens Funeral Service – Tracy Area […]

Alice James

Alice James, age 93 of Tracy, formerly of Sioux Falls, passed away peacefully on Saturday, April 28, 2018 at Prairie View Senior Living in Tracy.  Funeral Services will be held at 10:30 a.m. Saturday, May 5, 2018 at Tracy Lutheran Church with visitation one hour prior to the service at the church.  Burial will be […]

Wayne Steffes

Wayne Lee Steffes, age 68 of Balaton, passed away peacefully March 4, 2018 with his family by his side at Pipestone County Hospice in Pipestone.  Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 10:30 a.m. Friday, March 9 at St. Mary’s Catholic Church in Tracy.  Visitation will be 4:30-6:30 p.m. Thursday, March 8 at Tracy […]

Betty Dobson

Betty Gene Dobson age 93 of Tracy passed away while surrounded by her husband, son and friends, on Saturday, March 03, 2018 at Prairie View Healthcare Center in Tracy.  Memorial services will be held at 11:00 am Thursday at the Tracy Methodist Church.  Visitation will be held from 4:00 –7:00 pm Wednesday at the Tracy […]

Deborah Larson

Deborah “Debbie” L. Larson age 59 of Tracy, wife, mother, sister, daughter and dear friend to all, peacefully passed away Saturday, January 27, 2018 at Sanford Medical Center in Sioux Falls.  Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 10:30 a.m. Saturday, February 3, 2018 at St. Mary’s Catholic Church in Tracy.  Visitation will be […]

Shirley Strand

Shirley Faye Strand age 91 of Marshall, formerly of Tracy, passed away on Saturday, January 20, 2018 at Morningside Heights in Marshall.  Memorial services will be held at 10:30 a.m. Thursday, February 1 at the Tracy United Methodist Church.  Visitation will be held Wednesday, January 31 from 5:00 – 7:00 p.m. at the Tracy Area […]