Westbrook Funeral Home Obituaries

Linda White

Linda Sue (Cook) White, age 69 of Westbrook formerly of Mena, AR, passed away Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at Westbrook Good Samaritan Care Center. Graveside Services will be held at 1:00 p.m. Saturday, September 1, 2018 at Athens Cemetery in Athens, AR.  Stephens Funeral Service – Westbrook Funeral Home is assisting the family with arrangements. […]

Jim Fowler

James “Jim” Russell Fowler, age 77 of Westbrook, passed away Sunday, August 5, 2018 at Slayton Rehabilitation and Healthcare Center. Funeral Services will be held at 11:00 a.m. Thursday, August 9, 2018 at Grace Lutheran Church in Westbrook. Visitation will be begin at 9:30 a.m. Thursday and will continue until time of service at the […]

Janice Wiggins

Janice M. Wiggins, age 91 of Westbrook, passed away Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at Westbrook Good Samaritan Care Center.  Funeral services will be held at 10:30 a.m. Friday, July 20 at Trinity Lutheran Church in Westbrook. Visitation will be 4:00-8:00 p.m. Thursday, July 19 at Westbrook Funeral Home with a prayer service at 7:30 p.m. […]

Lucille “Ludy” Knudson

Lucille “Ludy” Knudson, age 91 of Westbrook, passed away peacefully Monday, July 2, 2018 at Westbrook Good Samaritan Center in Westbrook. Memorial Services will be held at 10:30 a.m. Friday, July 6 at Westbrook Funeral Home in Westbrook. Visitation will be one hour prior to the service at the funeral home. Interment will be in […]

Alan Cohrs

Alan Donald Cohrs age 98 of Westbrook, passed away Monday, May 28, 2018 at the Westbrook Good Samaritan Care Center.  Funeral Services will be 11:00 a.m. Monday, June 4, 2018 at Trinity Lutheran Church in Westbrook.  Visitation will be one hour prior to the service at church, with the family present.  Burial is in the […]

Bob Fowler

Robert “Bob” L. Fowler age 72 of Perham, formerly of Westbrook, passed away unexpectedly on Friday, May 25, 2018 at Sanford Medical Center in Fargo, ND.  Funeral Services will be held at 10:30 a.m. Friday, June 1, 2018 at Trinity Lutheran Church in Westbrook.  Visitation will be 4:00-7:00 p.m. Thursday, May 31 at the Westbrook […]

Daniel McClellan

Daniel McClellan, age 27 of Dovray, passed away Monday, April 9, 2018 as a result of the car accident.  Funeral Services will be held at 10:30 a.m. Monday, April 16 at Our Savior’s Lutheran Church in Dovray. Visitation will be 4:00-7:00 p.m. Sunday at Westbrook Funeral Home. Visitation will continue one hour prior to the […]

Patricia Madson

Patricia Madson, age 74 of Westbrook, passed away Sunday, March 18, 2018 at Good Samaritan Society in Westbrook.  Visitation will be from 3:00-6:00 p.m. Friday, April 6 at Westbrook Funeral Home.  Interment is in the Westbrook Cemetery at a later date.  Stephens Funeral Service – Westbrook Funeral Home is assisting the family with arrangements. Patricia […]

Lisa Ennenga-Casey

Lisa Marie Ennenga-Casey, age 54 of Jeffers, passed away while surrounded by her family, Monday, March 12, 2018 at her home after a battle with multiple health issues and cancer.  A Celebration of Life Open House will be held 1:00-4:00 p.m. Saturday, March 24, 2018 at the Jeffers Senior Citizens Center.  Stephens Funeral Service – […]

Arlo Gertner

Arlo Walter Gertner, age 80 years, 1 month and 23 days of Westbrook, passed away Friday, February 2, 2018 at Ava’s House Hospice in Sioux Falls, South Dakota.  Memorial Services will be held at 11:00 a.m. Friday, February 9 at Grace Lutheran Church in Westbrook.  Visitation will be one hour prior to the service at […]